PARTNER
Filmbringer Distribution AG – www.filmbringer.ch
Berner Filmförderung – www.befilm.erz.be.ch
Bern für den Film – www.bernfilm.ch
Davix – www.wurst.ch
Filmhaus Bern – www.filmhausbern.ch
Kino Kunstmuseum – www.kinokunstmuseum.ch
Lichtspiel – www.lichtspiel.ch
Solothurner Filmtage – www.solothurnerfilmtage.ch
SRF – www.srf.ch
Swissfilms – www.swissfilms.ch

VERLEIH
Filmcoopi – www.filmcoopi.ch
Frenetic – www.frenetic.ch
Look Now! – www.looknow.ch

TECHNIK
Peter von Siebenthal – www.petervonsiebenthal.ch
Steff Bossert – www.ssfv.ch
Subs Hamburg – www.subs-hamburg.de
SDS, Sound Design Studios AG – www.sounddesignstudios.ch

PRODUKTIONEN & FILMEMACHER
Andreas Berger – www.bernerbewegung.ch
Balzli & Fahrer – www.balzli-fahrer.ch
Biograph Film – www.norbert-wiedmer.ch
Bord Cadre films – www.bordcadrefilms.com
Calypso Film – www.calypsofilm.chh
Carac Film – www.carac.ch
Christian Iseli – www.ifilm.ch
DEZA – www.deza.admin.ch
Fama Film – www.famafilm.ch
Freihändler – www.freihaendler.ch
Gabriele Schärer – www.maat.ch
Jaqueline Veuve – www.jacquelineveuve.ch
Katharina Ramser – www.katharinaramser.ch
La Belle Film – www.labellefilm.com
Lomotion – www.lomotion.ch
Norient – www.norient.com
Peter Liechti – www.peterliechti.ch
PS Film – www.psfilm.ch
PS. Productions – www.ps-productions.ch
Reckfilm Zürich – www.reckfilm.ch
Soap Factory – www.soapfactory.ch
T&C Film – www.tcfilm.ch
Voltafilm – www.voltafilm.ch
Wapico – www.wapico.ch
Zoé Bucher – www.zoebucher.ch